العربية

اعطينا اتصال

+86-18059236229
banner
منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية /

مطرقة بوش

/مطرقة بوش لمطاحن لافينا

مطرقة بوش لمطاحن لافينا

مطرقة الأدغال الخرسانية مثالية لتطبيقات الأرضيات الخارجية.مطرقة بوش أداةs علبة نسيج أو شجيرة مطرقة على سطح الحجر والخرسانة للحصول على تشطيب زخرفي أو تشطيب غير قابل للانزلاق.It تعمل أيضًا بشكل رائع للإزالة عمل طبقات رقيقة عند تجهيز الأرضية لتطبيق الايبوكسي.

  • رقم الصنف.:

    BH-Lavina
  • قطر الدائرة:

    150mm, 230mm, 270mm and others
  • نصائح الأسطوانة:

    30T
  • اللون:

    Silver, Black
  • :

    Lavina Grinding Machines

منتجات جديدة

  • تفاصيل المنتج

مطرقة بوش لمطاحن لافينا



سمات

  • عالية الجودة:

مصممة خصيصا لتستخدم في المطاحن الأرضية لافينا

أدوات التنميط شديدة العدوانية لإعداد الأرضية

يوصى بالاستخدام الرطب / الجاف

  • أداء خارق:

فكرة لتركيب وطحن الأرضيات الخرسانية للحصول على ملف تعريف مطروق

كشف الركام في الأرضيات الخرسانية للتحضير لتلميع الخرسانة

خدش أي نوع من الأسطح لتوفير سطح ربط جيد أو خصائص مقاومة للانزلاق

جيد لإزالة الصمغ القديم والطلاءات الرقيقة ومعظم الإيبوكسيات


تطبيق

الخرسانة والحجر


الات

آلات تجليخ الأرضيات ذات الوزن الثقيل ، المطحنة الخلفية ، طاحونة إعادة القفل ، آلة طحن الأرضية ، جلاخات سريعة التحرير ، آلة التغيير السريع


التعبئة


اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن
منتجات ذات صله
Bush Hammer for Schwamborn
Schwamborn Bush Hammer لأرضية الحجر الخرساني

مطارق شجيرة الأرضيات الخرسانية جيدة لتطبيقات الأرضيات الخارجية. تنتج بكرات المطرقة الدائرية مقاطع جانبية مطروقة بأدغال على الأرضيات ، وهي رائعة للاستخدام في المساحات الخارجية وإنشاء أسطح مانعة للانزلاق. تعمل أدوات تركيب الخرسانة أيضًا بشكل رائع لإزالة الطلاء الرقيق عند تحضير الأرضية لتطبيق الإيبوكسي ، وتناسب آلات طحن Husqvarna و Scanmaskin و Schwamborn و Terrco عند الطلب.

Bush Hammers
مطرقة بوش للمطاحن الشعبية

مطرقة الأدغال الخرسانية مثالية للأرضيات الخارجية تطبيقات. تُنشئ بكرات المطرقة الدائرية مطرقة بوش التشكيل الجانبي على الخرسانة ، مثالي للاستخدام في المساحات الخارجية وإنشاء مانع للانزلاق الأسطح. الخرسانة التركيب تعمل الأدوات أيضًا بشكل رائع لإزالة الطلاءات الرقيقة عندما الاستعداد الأرضية لتطبيق الإيبوكسي ، مناسب لـ HTC ، Husqvarna ، Scanmaskin ، Lavina ، Klindex ، Schwamborn ، Terrco المطاحن وآلات طحن أخرى

Bush Hammer
مطرقة بوش M14 أو 5 / 8-11 مسلك

يعد M14 موضوع أو 5 / 8-11 يمكن استخدام أداة مطرقة الأدغال الخيطية في آلات الأرضيات أو المطاحن القوية المحمولة باليد من أجل طرق بوش للأرضيات الخرسانية و الأسطح.

Bush Hammer
150 مم بوش المطرقة لوحة مزدوجة للمطحنة المحمولة باليد

يمكن استخدام الخيط M14 أو أداة مطرقة الأدغال الملولبة مقاس 150 مم في آلات الأرضيات أو المطاحن القوية المحمولة باليد لطرق الأرضيات والأسطح الخرسانية.

Husqvarna Bush Hammers
المطارق بوش لطواحين القفل Redi

مطارق شجيرة الأرضيات الخرسانية الممتازة جيدة لتطبيقات الأرضيات الخارجية. تنتج بكرات المطرقة الدائرية مقاطع جانبية مطروقة بأدغال على الأرضيات ، وهي رائعة للاستخدام في المساحات الخارجية وإنشاء أسطح مانعة للانزلاق. تعمل أدوات تركيب الخرسانة أيضًا بشكل رائع لإزالة الطلاء الرقيق عند تحضير الأرضية لتطبيق الإيبوكسي ، وتناسب آلات طحن Husqvarna و Scanmaskin و Schwamborn و Terrco عند الطلب.

Scanmaskin Bush Hammer
المطارق بوش للمطاحن Scanmaskin

مطارق شجيرة الأرضيات الخرسانية جيدة لتطبيقات الأرضيات الخارجية. تنتج بكرات المطرقة الدائرية مقاطع جانبية مطروقة بأدغال على الأرضيات ، وهي رائعة للاستخدام في المساحات الخارجية وإنشاء أسطح مانعة للانزلاق. تعمل أدوات تركيب الخرسانة أيضًا بشكل رائع لإزالة الطلاء الرقيق عند تحضير الأرضية لتطبيق الإيبوكسي ، وتناسب آلات طحن Husqvarna و Scanmaskin و Schwamborn و Terrco عند الطلب.

الصين Bush Hammer Plate For Klindex Grinder الصانع
لوحة مطرقة بوش لمطحنة كليندكس

تعتبر لوحة مطرقة الأدغال التي تعتمد على تكنولوجيا اللحام المتطورة مثالية لتطبيقات الأرضيات الخارجية. يمكن أن تدق الملمس أو الأدغال على سطح الرخام والجرانيت والأحجار الطبيعية للحصول على تشطيب زخرفي أو تشطيب مضاد للانزلاق. وأيضًا تعمل بشكل رائع لإعداد الأرضية قبل وضع الطلاءات الجديدة.

XPS Grinding Tool
XPS . PCD .إزالة طلاء الأدوات مع 2 نصف جولة PCD و 2 شرائح الماس المستطيل

تغيير سريع XPS PCD .تم تصميم الأدوات التي لديها شرائح 2 شريط لإزالة الطلاء فوق سطح ولن تلحق الضرر بالخرسانة أرضية. قانون دعم الشريط الداعم كدليل مثبت وعمق لأدوات إزالة الطلاء، والحد من قياس الكلمة الناجمة عن العدوانية PCD شرائح.

Trapezoid PCD Tools
شبه منحرف PCD أدوات مع 3 ربع جولة PCD شرائح و 1 TCT شريط جولة لإعداد الأرض

شبه منحرف PCD أدوات إزالة الطلاء مع TCT تم تصميم شرائح البار المستديرة لإزالة طلاء رقيقة على أسطح الكلمة الخرسانية ولن تلحق الضرر بالخرسانة أرضية. الدعم TCT بمثابة شريحة بمثابة دليل تثبيت وعمق لأدوات إزالة الطلاء، وتقليل قياس الأرض الناجم عن العدوانية PCD شرائح.

3 Inch Copper Bond Floor Pad
3 بوصة سوبر ماك النحاس وسادة انتقالية مع دعم الفيلكرو

3 ” منصات طحن انتقالية للأرضيات الخرسانية من نوع super mc النحاسي لتلميع الخرسانة الأرضيات وتحقيق أنماط خدش ناعمة على السطح.

Lavina PCD Tools
لافينا PCD أدوات إزالة الطلاء مع 9 PCD شرائح

PCD أدوات إزالة بدون قطع الماس الرابطة المعدنية هي أكثر الأساليب عدوانية وستترك جوانب خشنة للغاية على الخرسانة تحتها هؤلاء PCD أجنحة الإزالة مناسبة لإزالة صمغ المصطكي السميك وأغشية سطح انتظار السيارات السميكة والطلاءات الإيبوكسية السميكة الأغشية وأي طلاء برمل السيليكا مختلط في

Klindex Diamond Tools
كليندكس أدوات ماسية مطحنة أرضية كوكبية لطحن الخرسانة تيرازو رخام

جديد Klindex أدوات ماسية ذات قطاعات مستطيلة مزدوجة مصممة لطحن الخرسانة بقوة رخام أرضيات.

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

English

Give us a call

+86-18059236229
banner
Products
Home /

Bush Hammer

/Bush Hammer For Lavina Grinders

Bush Hammer For Lavina Grinders

The concrete bush hammer is ideal for exterior floor applications. Bush hammer tools can texture or bush hammer the surface of stone and concrete to get a decorative finish or non-slip finish. It also work great for removing thin coatings when prepping the floor for epoxy application.

  • Item NO.:

    BH-Lavina
  • Diameter:

    150mm, 230mm, 270mm and others
  • Roller tips:

    30T
  • Color:

    Silver, Black
  • Compatible Machine:

    Lavina Grinding Machines

New Products

  • Product Details

Bush Hammer for Lavina Grinders



Features

  • Premium Quality:

     Specially designed to be used on Lavina floor grinders

     Ultra aggressive profiling tools for floor preparation

     Wet/Dry use recommended

  • Superior performance:

     Idea for texturing and grinding concrete floors to get hammered profile

     Expose the aggregate in concrete floors to prepare for concrete polishing

     Scarify any kind of surface to provide a good bonding surface or anti-slip properties

     Good for removing old glue, thin coatings and most epoxies


Application

Concrete, Stone


Machinery

Heavyweight floor grinding machines, Walk-behind grinder, Redilock grinder, Floor grinding machine, Quick release grinders, Fast change machine


Packing


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Bush Hammer for Schwamborn
Schwamborn Bush Hammer for Concrete Stone Floor

The concrete flooring bush hammers are good for exterior floor applications. Bush hammer rollers produce bush-hammered profiles on floors, great for use on exterior spaces and creating anti-slip surfaces. Concrete Texturing Tools also work great for removal of thin coatings when prepping the floor for epoxy application, fit Husqvarna, Scanmaskin, Schwamborn, Terrco grinding machines upon request.

Bush Hammers
Bush Hammer for Popular Grinders

The concrete bush hammer is ideal for exterior floor applications. Bush hammer rollers create a bush-hammered profile on concrete, ideal to use on exterior spaces and create anti-slip surfaces. Concrete Texturing Tools also work great for removal of thin coatings when prepping the floor for epoxy application, suitable for HTC, Husqvarna, Scanmaskin, Lavina, Klindex, Schwamborn, Terrco grinders and other grinding machines.

Bush Hammer
Bush Hammer with M14 or 5/8-11 Thread

The M14 thread or 5/8-11 thread bush hammer tool can be used to floor machines or handheld powerful grinders for bush hammering of concrete floors and surfaces.

Bush Hammer
150mm Bush Hammer Double Plate for Handheld Grinder

The M14 thread or 5/8-11 threaded 150mm bush hammer tool can be used to floor machines or handheld powerful grinders for bush hammering of concrete floors and surfaces.

Husqvarna Bush Hammers
Bush Hammers for Redi Lock Grinders

The premium concrete flooring bush hammers are good for exterior floor applications. Bush hammer rollers produce bush-hammered profiles on floors, great for use on exterior spaces and creating anti-slip surfaces. Concrete Texturing Tools also work great for removal of thin coatings when prepping the floor for epoxy application, fit Husqvarna, Scanmaskin, Schwamborn, Terrco grinding machines upon request.

Scanmaskin Bush Hammer
Bush Hammers for Scanmaskin Grinders

The concrete flooring bush hammers are good for exterior floor applications. Bush hammer rollers produce bush-hammered profiles on floors, great for use on exterior spaces and creating anti-slip surfaces. Concrete Texturing Tools also work great for removal of thin coatings when prepping the floor for epoxy application, fit Husqvarna, Scanmaskin, Schwamborn, Terrco grinding machines upon request.

China Bush Hammer Plate For Klindex Grinder Manufacturer
Bush Hammer Plate For Klindex Grinder

The bush hammer plate which adopts the sophisticated welding technology is ideal for exterior floor applications. It can texture or bush hammer the surface of marble, granite and natural stones to get a decorative finish or anti-slip finish. And also work great for floor preparation before laying new coatings.

PCD Grinding Wheel
PCD Grinding Wheel for Coatings Epoxy and Paint

PCD grinding tools and PCD removal wheels WITH metal bond diamond segments are designed to remove coating over troweled concrete surface and will not damage the concrete floor. The metal bond diamond segment acts as a stabilizer and depth guide, and reduce the gauging of the floor caused by the aggressive PCD segments.

EZ Change Grinding Shoe
HTC EZ Change Diamond Shoe with 2 Giggle Segments for Fast Grinding

Floor Grinding Disc Giggle style segment design achieves aggressive grinding and increases grinding efficiency on commercial concrete floor grinding, HTC EZ change grinding shoe is suitable for Fast change system walk-behind grinders.

Bear Claw PCD Tools
Polar Magnetic Bear Claw PCD Tools with 3 Half Round PCD and 3 Bar Diamond Segments

Magnetic Bear Claw PCD removal tooling with bar segments are designed to remove coating over a surface and will not damage the concrete floor. The supporting bars act as a stabilizer and depth guide for PCDs preparation tools, and reduce the gauging of the floor caused by the aggressive PCD segments.

Floor Grinding Tools
3 Inch Super Powerful MC Transitional Polishing Pucks Concrete Terrazzo Floor Grinding Tools

3 inch super MC hybrid polishing pads are specially designed for aggressive polishing concrete floor and quickly removing scratches produced by metal diamond tools, they have very long lifespan.

Floor Polishing Pucks
3 Inch Resin Floor Polishing Pads With Velcro Backing

Premium quality resin bond floor polishing pucks with velcro backing are designed for fine concrete polishing, using concrete floor dry polishing pads as the last step of polishing to achieve a high degree of shine and reflectivity on your floor surface.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

contact