français

Appelez-nous

+86-18059236229
banner
Des produits
Accueil /

marteau de brousse

/Bush Hammer pour broyeurs Lavina

Bush Hammer pour broyeurs Lavina

La boucharde à béton est idéale pour les applications de sol extérieur. Boucharde outils pouvez texturez ou martelez la surface de la pierre et du béton pour obtenir une finition décorative ou antidérapante.It fonctionne également très bien pour la suppression ment revêtements minces lors de la préparation du sol pour l'application époxy.

  • Item NO.:

    BH-Lavina
  • Diameter:

    150mm, 230mm, 270mm and others
  • Roller tips:

    30T
  • Color:

    Silver, Black
  • Compatible Machine:

    Lavina Grinding Machines

Nouveaux produits

  • détails du produit

Bush Hammer pour meuleuses Lavina



Caractéristiques

  • Qualité supérieure:

Spécialement conçu pour être utilisé sur les ponceuses de sol Lavina

Outils de profilage ultra agressifs pour la préparation des sols

Utilisation humide/sec recommandée

  • Une performance supérieure:

Idée pour texturer et meuler les sols en béton pour obtenir un profil martelé

Exposer l'agrégat dans les sols en béton pour préparer le polissage du béton

Scarifier tout type de surface pour fournir une bonne surface de liaison ou des propriétés antidérapantes

Bon pour enlever la vieille colle, les revêtements minces et la plupart des époxydes


Application

Béton, Pierre


Machinerie

Ponceuses de sol lourdes, Meuleuse à conducteur marchant, Meuleuse Redilock, Ponceuse de sol, Meuleuses à dégagement rapide, Machine à changement rapide


Emballage


laisser un message
Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.
Produits connexes
Bush Hammer for Schwamborn
Schwamborn Bush Hammer pour sol en béton

Les bouchardes pour sols en béton sont idéales pour les applications de sols extérieurs. Les rouleaux bouchardeurs produisent des profils bouchardés sur les sols, parfaits pour une utilisation sur des espaces extérieurs et pour créer des surfaces antidérapantes. Les outils de texturation du béton fonctionnent également très bien pour éliminer les revêtements minces lors de la préparation du sol pour l'application d'époxyde, s'adaptent sur demande aux rectifieuses Husqvarna, Scanmaskin, Schwamborn, Terrco.

Bush Hammers
marteau à douille pour meuleuses populaires

Le marteau à douille pour béton est idéal pour les applications de sol extérieur. les rouleaux de marteau de bush créent un bouchardé profil sur béton, idéal pour une utilisation sur des espaces extérieurs et créer antidérapant surfaces. béton Texturation Les outils fonctionnent également très bien pour enlever les revêtements minces quand préparation le sol pour application époxy, adapté pour HTC, Husqvarna, Scanmaskin, Lavina, Klindex, Schwamborn, Terrco meuleuses et autres machines à rectifier

Bush Hammer
marteau perforateur avec M14 ou 5 / 8-11 fil

Le M14 fil ou 5 / 8-11 L'outil de marteau à douille filetée peut être utilisé pour les machines à plancher ou les meuleuses puissantes portatives pour le martelage de bouchons de sols et de surfaces en béton.

Bush Hammer
150 mm Bush Hammer Double plaque pour meuleuse à main

L'outil de bouchardage fileté M14 ou 5/8-11 fileté de 150 mm peut être utilisé pour les machines à plancher ou les meuleuses puissantes portatives pour le bouchardage des sols et des surfaces en béton.

Husqvarna Bush Hammers
Bouchardes pour meuleuses Redi Lock

Les bouchardes pour revêtements de sol en béton de qualité supérieure sont idéales pour les applications sur les sols extérieurs. Les rouleaux bouchardeurs produisent des profils bouchardés sur les sols, parfaits pour une utilisation sur des espaces extérieurs et pour créer des surfaces antidérapantes. Les outils de texturation du béton fonctionnent également très bien pour éliminer les revêtements minces lors de la préparation du sol pour l'application d'époxyde, s'adaptent sur demande aux rectifieuses Husqvarna, Scanmaskin, Schwamborn, Terrco.

Scanmaskin Bush Hammer
Bush Hammers pour broyeurs Scanmaskin

Les bouchardes pour sols en béton sont idéales pour les applications de sols extérieurs. Les rouleaux bouchardeurs produisent des profils bouchardés sur les sols, parfaits pour une utilisation sur des espaces extérieurs et pour créer des surfaces antidérapantes. Les outils de texturation du béton fonctionnent également très bien pour éliminer les revêtements minces lors de la préparation du sol pour l'application d'époxyde, s'adaptent sur demande aux rectifieuses Husqvarna, Scanmaskin, Schwamborn, Terrco.

Chine Bush Hammer Plate For Klindex Grinder fabricant
Plaque de marteau pour broyeur Klindex

La plaque de bouchardage qui adopte la technologie de soudage sophistiquée est idéale pour les applications de sol extérieur. Il peut texturer ou boucharder la surface du marbre, du granit et des pierres naturelles pour obtenir une finition décorative ou antidérapante. Et fonctionne également très bien pour la préparation du sol avant la pose de nouveaux revêtements.

Diamond Tools Bush Hammer Plates For HTC Machine
Plaques HTC Bush Hammer de 270 mm avec 6 rouleaux

Les plaques de bouchardage de 270 mm avec 6 rouleaux sont conçues pour les meuleuses de sol HTC. Ils sont agressifs pour le profilage des surfaces en béton et donnent une surface texturée antidérapante.

Diamond Tools Bush Hammer Plates For HTC Machine
Plaques Bush Hammer 230mm avec 3 rouleaux pour HTC Machine

Les plaques bouchardées 230 mm à 3 rouleaux sont conçues pour les machines HTC. Ils sont agressifs pour le profilage des surfaces en béton et donnent une surface texturée antidérapante.

STI Diamond Tools
STI outils de meulage au diamant avec 5 gros segments de diamant pour la préparation de la surface du sol en béton

Disque de meulage diamant 3 pouces pour STI broyeur à cinq gros segments est conçu pour le broyage lourd du béton terrazzo plancher et enlèvement de matière.

Velcro Diamond Grinding Disc
High Quality Velcro Diamond Grinding Disc With 8 Diamond Segments For Concrete Floor

The concrete floor diamond grinding discs are engineered to deliver exceptional performance in concrete floor grinding. Equipped with a Velcro backing, these concrete grinding discs offer quick and hassle-free attachment to compatible grinding machines.

3 Step Dry Flexible Polishing Pad
Pad de polissage flexible à sec 3 étapes pour Concrete de pierre Terrazzo Comptoirs en 4 pouces

Les tampons diamants flexibles à sec 3 étapes sont conçus pour polir le granit en marbre, le béton, la pierre d'ingénierie, le quartz, le quartzite. Les coussinets de polissage flexibles du support Velcro sont bons pour le polissage des comptoirs et autres Applications.

laisser un message
laisser un message
Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Accueil

Des produits

À propos

contact

English

Give us a call

+86-18059236229
banner
Products
Home /

Bush Hammer

/Bush Hammer For Lavina Grinders

Bush Hammer For Lavina Grinders

The concrete bush hammer is ideal for exterior floor applications. Bush hammer tools can texture or bush hammer the surface of stone and concrete to get a decorative finish or non-slip finish. It also work great for removing thin coatings when prepping the floor for epoxy application.

  • Item NO.:

    BH-Lavina
  • Diameter:

    150mm, 230mm, 270mm and others
  • Roller tips:

    30T
  • Color:

    Silver, Black
  • Compatible Machine:

    Lavina Grinding Machines

New Products

  • Product Details

Bush Hammer for Lavina Grinders



Features

  • Premium Quality:

     Specially designed to be used on Lavina floor grinders

     Ultra aggressive profiling tools for floor preparation

     Wet/Dry use recommended

  • Superior performance:

     Idea for texturing and grinding concrete floors to get hammered profile

     Expose the aggregate in concrete floors to prepare for concrete polishing

     Scarify any kind of surface to provide a good bonding surface or anti-slip properties

     Good for removing old glue, thin coatings and most epoxies


Application

Concrete, Stone


Machinery

Heavyweight floor grinding machines, Walk-behind grinder, Redilock grinder, Floor grinding machine, Quick release grinders, Fast change machine


Packing


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Bush Hammer for Schwamborn
Schwamborn Bush Hammer for Concrete Stone Floor

The concrete flooring bush hammers are good for exterior floor applications. Bush hammer rollers produce bush-hammered profiles on floors, great for use on exterior spaces and creating anti-slip surfaces. Concrete Texturing Tools also work great for removal of thin coatings when prepping the floor for epoxy application, fit Husqvarna, Scanmaskin, Schwamborn, Terrco grinding machines upon request.

Bush Hammers
Bush Hammer for Popular Grinders

The concrete bush hammer is ideal for exterior floor applications. Bush hammer rollers create a bush-hammered profile on concrete, ideal to use on exterior spaces and create anti-slip surfaces. Concrete Texturing Tools also work great for removal of thin coatings when prepping the floor for epoxy application, suitable for HTC, Husqvarna, Scanmaskin, Lavina, Klindex, Schwamborn, Terrco grinders and other grinding machines.

Bush Hammer
Bush Hammer with M14 or 5/8-11 Thread

The M14 thread or 5/8-11 thread bush hammer tool can be used to floor machines or handheld powerful grinders for bush hammering of concrete floors and surfaces.

Bush Hammer
150mm Bush Hammer Double Plate for Handheld Grinder

The M14 thread or 5/8-11 threaded 150mm bush hammer tool can be used to floor machines or handheld powerful grinders for bush hammering of concrete floors and surfaces.

Husqvarna Bush Hammers
Bush Hammers for Redi Lock Grinders

The premium concrete flooring bush hammers are good for exterior floor applications. Bush hammer rollers produce bush-hammered profiles on floors, great for use on exterior spaces and creating anti-slip surfaces. Concrete Texturing Tools also work great for removal of thin coatings when prepping the floor for epoxy application, fit Husqvarna, Scanmaskin, Schwamborn, Terrco grinding machines upon request.

Scanmaskin Bush Hammer
Bush Hammers for Scanmaskin Grinders

The concrete flooring bush hammers are good for exterior floor applications. Bush hammer rollers produce bush-hammered profiles on floors, great for use on exterior spaces and creating anti-slip surfaces. Concrete Texturing Tools also work great for removal of thin coatings when prepping the floor for epoxy application, fit Husqvarna, Scanmaskin, Schwamborn, Terrco grinding machines upon request.

China Bush Hammer Plate For Klindex Grinder Manufacturer
Bush Hammer Plate For Klindex Grinder

The bush hammer plate which adopts the sophisticated welding technology is ideal for exterior floor applications. It can texture or bush hammer the surface of marble, granite and natural stones to get a decorative finish or anti-slip finish. And also work great for floor preparation before laying new coatings.

PCD Grinding Wheel
PCD Grinding Wheel for Coatings Epoxy and Paint

PCD grinding tools and PCD removal wheels WITH metal bond diamond segments are designed to remove coating over troweled concrete surface and will not damage the concrete floor. The metal bond diamond segment acts as a stabilizer and depth guide, and reduce the gauging of the floor caused by the aggressive PCD segments.

EZ Change Grinding Shoe
HTC EZ Change Diamond Shoe with 2 Giggle Segments for Fast Grinding

Floor Grinding Disc Giggle style segment design achieves aggressive grinding and increases grinding efficiency on commercial concrete floor grinding, HTC EZ change grinding shoe is suitable for Fast change system walk-behind grinders.

Bear Claw PCD Tools
Polar Magnetic Bear Claw PCD Tools with 3 Half Round PCD and 3 Bar Diamond Segments

Magnetic Bear Claw PCD removal tooling with bar segments are designed to remove coating over a surface and will not damage the concrete floor. The supporting bars act as a stabilizer and depth guide for PCDs preparation tools, and reduce the gauging of the floor caused by the aggressive PCD segments.

Floor Grinding Tools
3 Inch Super Powerful MC Transitional Polishing Pucks Concrete Terrazzo Floor Grinding Tools

3 inch super MC hybrid polishing pads are specially designed for aggressive polishing concrete floor and quickly removing scratches produced by metal diamond tools, they have very long lifespan.

Floor Polishing Pucks
3 Inch Resin Floor Polishing Pads With Velcro Backing

Premium quality resin bond floor polishing pucks with velcro backing are designed for fine concrete polishing, using concrete floor dry polishing pads as the last step of polishing to achieve a high degree of shine and reflectivity on your floor surface.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

contact