العربية

اعطينا اتصال

+86-18059236229
TransGrind Polishing Systems

TransGrind الماس أدوات - TransGrind تلميع نظام TransGrind أدوات

يجد العديد من المقاولين أن أدوات طحن الماس الرابطة المعدنية ستترك خدوشًا عميقة أثناء عملية طحن الأرضية الخرسانية في المرحلة التالية من أعمال التلميع ، من الصعب إزالة الخدوش التي تسببها أدوات الماس الرابطة المعدنية مع وسادات تلميع السندات الراتنجية بسرعة ، واستهلاك الماس الراتنج سريع للغاية. إلى حل هذه المشكلة ، TransGrind تم إنشاء العلامة التجارية ، وتتمثل مهمتها في مساعدة المقاولين على تحسين كفاءة الطحن ، وإزالة الخدوش التي يسببها الماس المعدني بسرعة ، والاستعداد لمرحلة التلميع اللاحقة. “ترانس” هو معنى الانتقال ، "طحن" يعني طحن ، TransGrind - الطحن الانتقالي ، هذا ماذا اسم علامتنا التجارية يعني. نحن لقد طوروا أدوات انتقالية ماسية سوبر إم سي بوند ، وسادات تلميع هجينة ، وأدوات ماسية انتقالية من 3 خطوات وعجلة تلميع من السيراميك سهلة الحواف ، والتي يمكن أن تزيل الخدوش التي تنتجها أدوات طحن المعادن بسرعة ، وتترك خدوشًا ناعمة جدًا على السطح ، استعدادًا لـ التلميع التالي العملية. مهمة TransGrind الأدوات هي مساعدة الناس وصنعهم أكثر كفاءة ، وأسهل ، و أبسط بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لصناعة جلي وتلميع الأرضيات الخرسانية ، طورت أيضًا أنواعًا أخرى من الأدوات الماسية لإعداد سطح الخرسانة وطحن الخرسانة وتلميعها. نحن ركز بشكل أساسي على الأسطر التالية: تجهيز سطح الخرسانة طحن وتلميع الخرسانة منصات الماس الانتقالية وسادات التجديد والتلميع أدوات تصنيع الحجر …… TransGrind من شأنه كن شريكك الموثوق به في أعمال ترميم الخرسانة والأدوات الماسية ، فلدينا اقتراحات وحلول مهنية لـ الخرسانة / تيرازو طحن وتلميع وترميم الأرضيات TransGrind Polishing Systems طحنك & أخصائي تلميع
فئات المنتجات

TransGrind أدوات ماسية لتحضير الأسطح الخرسانية ، طحن الخرسانة ، تلميع الخرسانة ، تجليخ الحواف وتلميعها ، طحن وتلميع الأرضيات

عرض كل الفئات
لدينا مصنع

نحن لدينا خبرة غنية في تصميم وإنتاج الأدوات الماسية عالية الجودة لجميع أنواع الخرسانة تيرازو الأرضيات ، وأدواتنا تناسب جميع المطاحن الشائعة في السوق.

منتوجات جديدة

أدوات طحن الماس السندات المعدنية ، هجين / انتقالي أدوات الماس ، وسادات تلميع السيراميك ، وسادات أرضية راتنجية الماس ، وسادات تلميع ماسية مرنة ، PCD أدوات الإزالة ، عجلات طحن الماس ، المطارق بوش ، وسادات مشربة بالماس

أحدث الأخبار

TransGrind الماس أدوات- TransGrind تلميع نظام TransGrind أدوات TrasGrind تركز دائمًا على تطوير تقنية جديدة لإنتاج أدوات ماسية أفضل لطحن وتلميع الأرضيات الخرسانية

Diamond Fiber Polishing Pads

18

2022-01
Diamond Fiber Polishing Pads
TransGrind Diamond Tools has developed a new diamond fiber polishing pad for cleaning, maintaining and restoring the shine on concrete, terrazzo and natural stone floors. It is characterized by high d...
  • عالم الخرسانة 2022
    عالم الخرسانة 2022 Jan 05 , 2022

    عالم الخرسانة يتقدم بثقة مع السلامة في قلب الحدث الشخصي القادم ستقام بطولة World of Concrete 2022 في الفترة من 18 إلى 20 يناير 2022 في مركز مؤتمرات لاس فيجاس. تخدم عالم الخرسانة صناعة الخرسانة العالمي...

  • أرضيات خرسانية زخرفية
    أرضيات خرسانية زخرفية Dec 29 , 2021

    الخرسانة الزخرفية هي أحدث اتجاه في حلول الأرضيات الخرسانية. الخرسانة مملة من تلقاء نفسها. جعل إدخال الخرسانة الملونة الشركات متحمسة بشأن أرضياتها. من إضافة دفقة من الألوان إلى الأنماط وشعارات الشركة ،...

  • حلول الخرسانة الزخرفية
    حلول الخرسانة الزخرفية Dec 22 , 2021

    الخرسانة هي أساس موثوق به وقوي. الخرسانة طويلة الأمد وفعالة من حيث التكلفة. ومع ذلك ، لا يجب أن تكون الخرسانة بلاطة مسطحة ومملة. سواء كانت الخرسانة الخاصة بك في فناء أو مستودع أو مرآب ، فهناك عدة طرق ...

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

English

Give us a call

+86-18059236229
TransGrind Polishing Systems

TransGrind Diamond Tools-TransGrind Polishing System-TransGrind Tools

Many contractors find that the metal bond diamond grinding tools will leave deep scratches during the concrete floor grinding process. In the next stage of polishing work, it is difficult to quickly remove the scratches caused by the metal bond diamond tools with resin bond polishing pads, resin diamonds consumption is too fast. To solve this problem, TransGrind brand is created, Its mission is to help contractors improve grinding efficiency, quickly remove scratches made by metal diamonds, and prepare for the subsequent polishing stage. “Trans-” is the meaning of transition, “Grind” means grinding, TransGrind - transitional grinding, this is what our brand name means. We have developed Super MC Bond Diamond Transitional Tools, Hybrid Polishing Pads, 3 Step Transitional Diamond Tools and Ceramic Easy Edge Polishing Wheel, which can quickly remove the scratches produced by the metal grinding tools, and leave very light smooth scratches on the surface, preparing for next polishing process. The mission of TransGrind Tools is to help people and make their work more efficient, easier and simpler.   In addition, for concrete floor grinding and polishing industry, TransGrind has also developed other types of diamond tooling for concrete surface prep, concrete grinding and polishing. We mainly focus on the following lines:   Concrete Surface Prep Concrete Grinding and Polishing Diamond Transitional Pads Refurbishing and Burnishing Pads Stone Fabrication Tools ……   TransGrind would be your reliable partner for concrete restoration and diamond tools business, we have professional suggestions and solutions for concrete/terrazzo grinding and polishing, floor restoration industries.   TransGrind Polishing Systems Your Grinding & Polishing Specialist    
Product Categories

TransGrind Diamond Tools for Concrete Surface Prep, Concrete Grinding, Concrete Polishing, Edge Grinding and Polishing , Terrazzo Floor Grinding and Polishing

View all categories
OUR FACTORY

We have rich experience in design and production of premium quality diamond tooling for all kinds of concrete terrazzo floors, and our tooling fits all popular grinders in the market.

Hot Products

Metal Bond Diamond Grinding Tools, Hybrid/Transitional Diamond Tools, Ceramic Polishing Pads, Resin Diamond Floor Pads, Flexible Diamond Polishing Pads, PCD Removal Tools, Diamond Grinding Wheels, Bush Hammers, Diamond Impregnated Pads

Latest News

TransGrind Diamond Tools-TransGrind Polishing System-TransGrind Tools TrasGrind is always focusing on developing new technology to produce better diamond tooling for concrete floor grinding and polishing industry.

Diamond Fiber Polishing Pads

18

2022-01
Diamond Fiber Polishing Pads
TransGrind Diamond Tools has developed a new diamond fiber polishing pad for cleaning, maintaining and restoring the shine on concrete, terrazzo and natural stone floors. It is characterized by high d...
  • World of Concrete 2022
    World of Concrete 2022 Jan 05 , 2022

    World of Concrete Confidently Moves Ahead With Safety at the Heart of Upcoming In-Person Event World of Concrete 2022 will take place January 18-20, 2022 at the Las Vegas Convention Center. World of C...

  • Decorative Concrete Flooring
    Decorative Concrete Flooring Dec 29 , 2021

    Decorative concrete is the latest trend in concrete flooring solutions. On its own, concrete is dull. The introduction of colored concrete has made businesses excited about their floors. From adding a...

  • The Decorative Concrete Solutions
    The Decorative Concrete Solutions Dec 22 , 2021

    Concrete is a reliable and sturdy foundation. Concrete is long-lasting and cost-effective. However, concrete does not have to be a flat and dull slab. Whether your concrete is on a patio, in a warehou...

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

contact